Management

and Controlling

Dipl.-Ing. (qualified engineer)
Roman König
Managing director automation & maritime systems

  r.koenig@mar-hro.de

M. Sc.
Kristian Richter
Managing director industrial software

  k.richter@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Btrw. (ils)
Michael Schmidt
Managing director finance & group synergy

  m.schmidt@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Inf.
Andrea Petersohn
Authorized officer

  a.petersohn@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Dietmar Schedler
Senior consultant

  d.schedler@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Matthias Werner
Head of industrial software

  m.werner@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf.
Matthias Buse
Head of industrial software

  m.buse@mar-hro.de

Diese Webseite verwendet nur notwendige Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen.
This website only uses cookies that are necessary for you to have a pleasant surfing experience.  Mehr Informationen / more
OK